↑ Return to District

Contact Us

Main Office: (918) 473-5610
Address: 310 SW 2nd Street
Checotah, OK 74426
Main Office Fax: (918) 473-1020


Superintendent – Janet Blocker
Phone: (918) 473-8021
Email: jblocker@checotah.k12.ok.us

Treasurer/Activity Funds Director – Amber Martin

Phone: (918) 473-8024
Email: amartin@checotah.k12.ok.us

Payroll Clerk – Crystal Smith
Phone: (918) 473-8023
Email: clsmtih@checotah.k12.ok.us

Encumbrance Clerk – Pam Needham
Phone: (918) 473-8022
Email: pneedham@checotah.k12.ok.us

Superintendent Secretary – Carol Beaver
Phone: (918) 473-8021
Email: cbeaver@checotah.k12.ok.us


Schools

Marshall Elementary School
Grades: Pre-K – 2nd Grade
Principal – Jann Ledbetter
Address: 205 Owens Ave.
Checotah, OK 74426
Phone: (918) 473-8062
Email: jledbetter@checotah.k12.ok.us
School Fax: (918) 473-6654

Intermediate School
Grades: 3rd Grade – 5th Grade
Principal – Ryan Ambrose
Address: 1401 SW 2nd St.
Checotah, OK. 74426
Phone: (918) 473-8074
Email: drambrose@checotah.k12.ok.us
School Fax: (918) 473-1437

Middle School
Grades: 6th Grade – 8th Grade
Principal – Jason Donathan
Phone: (918) 473-2239
Address: 320 West Jefferson St.
Checotah, OK 74426
Email: jdonathan@checotah.k12.ok.us
School Fax: (918) 473-2532

High School
Grades: 9th Grade – 12th Grade
Principal – Brian Terry
Address: 491 West Paul Carr Drive
Checotah, OK 74426
Phone: (918) 473-9100
Email: bterry@checotah.k12.ok.us
School Fax: (918) 473-7174